فصل خوب ها (باز آر)

فصل خوب شامل عکس ها و مطالب خواندنی.، با معرفی محصولات مختلف جهت خرید اینترنتی در توسعه بستر خرید و فروش سالم آنلاین به فعالیت می پردازد..

فصل خوب ها (باز آر)

فصل خوب شامل عکس ها و مطالب خواندنی.، با معرفی محصولات مختلف جهت خرید اینترنتی در توسعه بستر خرید و فروش سالم آنلاین به فعالیت می پردازد..

گَهی، هرچه میخای با روشایی که به ذهنت میرسه ابراز احترامت رو بهش نشون بدی، بدتر بی احترامی ازت دریافت میشه.ولی چون خودش محترمه.

The weak sensitive is a target. The Good sensitives are Giants. Hey weak sensitives: you are awesome. Let that quality to becomes giants. For who are "worst than dirt., actually the nothing is better than "..

or not. for... (.........)

;I should say sorry. for my being shit in fight with humanity. And my lovely woman/friend/dude/...!!! So not to all. an' at all I'm never like that. It's about lostin times... And write what is not import.. . Har har. Hnevermind.

(Shit thoughts)(messed up communications) stupid fights. jealousy.

Glorious friends. eople. umans. trong. Poerfl. Human. o,

 ﬡᗴⅤᙓᖇᙢᓰﬡᖙ. ᙢᗩᖇᖇᎩ ᙭ᙢᗩᔕ

i'm in movin on. The new level of my ...s . but i'm steel me. And it's not a new speech. I'm happy.. Of Your Being, My/Our Master/Dear/D... . (sometimes you try to say and show your deep respect for her/someone/friend/Giant… but however you did, made that more shuktup)(I think I should figure out myself with myself and kill my anxiety and …) sometimes you just need to be quiet. Yes. Now about those who are worst that dirt actually n…:

t's sad. Yes. I'm not sad, because of someone's being the reason, for making Sad moments., People. don't want to say i don't see them anymore. ........

Life 

is not boring… or… if…

ᙢ૪ ᗰᗩᔕ♈ᙓᖇ;

*<

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
امکان ثبت نظر جدید برای این مطلب وجود ندارد.